Customer Accounting
Finance department
Tel.: 02/724.88.12
MBBeLux.Accounting@daimler.com
Service Appointment
Maintenance & Repair department
Tel.: 02/730.66.36
workshop.europa@daimler.com
Anthony Bruynseels
Sales Consultant Fleet
Tel.: 02/730.64.09
anthony.bruynseels@daimler.com
Olivier Cattrysse
Sales Consultant Mercedes-Benz
Tel.: 02/730.64.74
olivier.cattrysse@daimler.com
Yves Comper
Sales Consultant Mercedes-Benz
Tel.: 02/730.66.32
yves.comper@daimler.com
Vanessa De Keyser
Diplomatic Sales Consultant
Tel.: 02/730.66.41
vanessa.de_keyser@daimler.com
Sébastien Delo
Sales Consultant smart
Tel.: 02/730.66.49
sebastien.delo@daimler.com
Delivery Department
Sales Department Cars, Sales Department Vans, Used Cars Department
Tel.: 02/730.66.43
delivery.europa@daimler.com
Jean-François Dero
Sales Consultant Mercedes-Benz
Tel.: 02/730.66.28
jean-francois.dero@daimler.com
Enes Eryoruk
Sales Consultant Vans, Sales Department Vans
Tel.: 02/730.66.38
enes.eryoruk@daimler.com
Sébastien Evenepoel
Diplomatic Sales Consultant
Tel.: 02/730.66.68
sebastien.evenepoel@daimler.com
Hubert Gauche
Sales Consultant Vans, Sales Department Vans
Tel.: 02/730.66.85
hubert.gauche@daimler.com
Daniel Haces Corces
Sales Consultant Mercedes-Benz
Tel.: 02/730.66.40
daniel.haces_corces@daimler.com
David Lippens
Parts and Accessories Advisor, Parts and Accessories department
Tel.: 02/730.64.73
david.lippens@daimler.com
Jean-Louis Martinelle
Sales Consultant Vans, Sales Department Vans
Tel.: 02/730.66.44
jean-louis.martinelle@daimler.com
Mohamed Meliani
Sales Consultant smart
Tel.: 02/730.66.74
mohamed.meliani@daimler.com
Patrick Neuhuys
Sales Consultant Mercedes-Benz
Tel.: 02/730.66.30
patrick.neuhuys@daimler.com
Kris Peeters
Sales Consultant Vans, Sales Department Vans
Tel.: 02/730.66.45
kris.peeters@daimler.com
Hicham Rarou
Sales Consultant Mercedes-Benz
Tel.: 02/730.66.91
hicham.rarou@daimler.com
Laura Smet
Sales Advisor
Tel.: 02/730.64.08
laura.smet@daimler.com
Steven Vaes
Sales Consultant Fleet
Tel.: 02/730.66.22
steven.vaes@daimler.com
Francis Van Damme
Director, Management

francis.van_damme@daimler.com
Martin Van Malleghem
Sales Consultant Fleet
Tel.: 02/730.66.19
martin.van_malleghem@daimler.com
Ivan Vander Stappen
Sales Consultant Fleet
Tel.: 02/730.66.67
ivan.vander_stappen@daimler.com
Gunther Verbaanderd
Sales Consultant Fleet
Tel.: 02/730.66.29
gunther.verbaanderd@daimler.com
Supplier Accounting
Finance department
Tel.: 02/724.13.89
dcgs.be.vendors@daimler.com
Patrick De Block
Finance and Administration Manager, Management

patrick.de_block@daimler.com
Yves Deneyer
Parts and Accessories department, Spare Parts Officer
Tel.: 02/730.66.84
yves.deneyer@daimler.com
Jean-Paul Vanwaeyenbergh
Parts and Accessories department, Spare Parts Officer
Tel.: 02/730.66.70
jean-paul.vanwaeyenbergh@daimler.com
Jean-Marie Verhaeghe
Maintenance & Repair department, Service Advisor Bodywork
Tel.: 02/730.66.60
jean-marie.verhaeghe@daimler.com
Patrick De Block
Finance and Administration Manager, Finance department

patrick.de_block@daimler.com
Arnaud De Vos
Maintenance & Repair department, Service Advisor
Tel.: 02/730.66.61
arnaud.de_vos@daimler.com
Edwin Devillers
Maintenance & Repair department, Service Advisor
Tel.: 02/730.66.46
edwin.devillers@daimler.com
Karel Eeckeleers
Maintenance & Repair department, Service Advisor
Tel.: 02/730.66.23
karel.eeckeleers@daimler.com
Philippe Goffin
Maintenance & Repair department, Service Advisor
Tel.: 02/730.66.47
philippe.goffin@daimler.com
Veli Gürbüz
Maintenance & Repair department, Service Advisor
Tel.: 02/730.66.64
veli.gurbuz@daimler.com
Alain Nagels
Parts Manager, Parts and Accessories department
Tel.: 02/730.66.82
alain.nagels@daimler.com
Steven Uytdenhoef
Maintenance & Repair department, Service Advisor
Tel.: 02/730.66.95
steven.uytdenhoef@daimler.com
Harry Van Leeuw
Maintenance & Repair department, Service Advisor
Tel.: 02/730.66.93
harry.van_leeuw@daimler.com
Mike Van Linthoudt
Maintenance & Repair department, Service Advisor
Tel.: 02/730.66.76
mike.van_linthoudt@daimler.com
Mercedes Europa Ignace Museur
Johan Van Den Broeck
Aftersales Manager Cars, Management
Tel.: 02/730.66.34
johan.van_den_broeck@daimler.com
Claire De Bruyne
Billing and Logistics Manager, Sales Department Cars, Sales Department Vans
Tel.: 02/730.64.42
claire.de_bruyne@daimler.com
Lode Hoste
Management, Vans Manager
Tel.: 02/730.66.90
lode.hoste@daimler.com
Dominique Milhomme
Customer Care Coordinator, Sales Department Cars, Sales Department Vans
Tel.: 02/730.66.39
dominique.milhomme@daimler.com
Sarah Van den Eynde
Customer Care Officer, Maintenance & Repair department, Parts and Accessories department
Tel.: 02/730.66.51
sarah.van_den_eynde@daimler.com
Pascale Teerlinck
Aftersales Assistant, Maintenance & Repair department, Parts and Accessories department
Tel.: 02/730.66.52
pascale.teerlinck@daimler.com
Justine Tibbaut
Sales Assistant, Sales Department Cars, Sales Department Vans
Tel.: 02/730.66.25
justine.tibbaut@daimler.com
Lode Hoste
Maintenance & Repair department, Parts and Accessories department, Sales Department Vans, Vans Manager
Tel.: 02/730.66.90
lode.hoste@daimler.com
Ignace Museur
Sales Department Cars, Sales Manager Cars
Tel.: 02 730 66 56
ignace.museur@daimler.com
Johan Van Den Broeck
Aftersales Manager Cars, Maintenance & Repair department, Parts and Accessories department
Tel.: 02/730.66.34
johan.van_den_broeck@daimler.com